Search
Browse Categories

Search Shopping Lists
Mailing Lists
dc6305b, X-Large Jersey or Uniform Frame Display Case Cabinet w/UV Acrylic Door

X-Large Jersey or Uniform Frame Display Case Cabinet Shadow Box w/ UV Protection

ITEM # DC6305

Product Reviews

(20 Ratings, 13 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
sfDisplay rocks!
GO NINERS! (Bay Area) 5/15/2013 12:47 PM
Those photos don't give there cases justice. I finally got my signed Kap jersey and was amazed how easy it was to put the case up and hang my jersey inside. It literally took me 10mins to put the case up. It was so easy! Didn't even know they were in my backyard, thank god I found them saved me a few hundred bucks! If you need a case sfdisplay is the choice. Thanks guys!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Product and Quick Delivery
Allan Jackson (Oviedo, FL) 3/8/2013 7:39 PM
Very Nice and a quick hang. Study and well made. Perfect for NHL Jeresys. Would recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Product
Leon Patterson (Pittsburg, CA) 5/25/2010 10:12 PM
I was thinking of paying to get a frame made at a frame shop or Michaels, the estimate was $300-400. I ordered this product on a Saturday it was shipped on Monday and recieved on Tuesday. The case looks great, if anyone is looking to place a jersey in a case I will recomend your site for sure. Getting this product was so much easier and my whole family loves the way our son's Rose Bowl jersey looks in it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Well Packed
David G (Maryville, Tn) 9/25/2009 11:34 AM
Love the display cabinets. Well packed no damage in transit.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best In Class
Frank Pascaretti (MI) 9/18/2009 3:21 PM
From top to bottom excellent product. Better than using any professional framing company. Jersey fit perfectly .... Go Red Wings
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thanks
Peter F (Northville, MI) 6/24/2009 1:34 PM
Excellent product for the price point Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Quick Delivery
Bryan C (Middlefield, OH) 5/27/2009 1:22 PM
Excellent job by seller. Quick delivery and good packaging protected item. Would definitely by from again. Recommend highly.
ratingratingratingratingrating
LOOKS GREAT
Andrew S (London, ON CANANDA) 5/18/2009 2:31 PM
Received frames in a timely manner. They look great hanging on the wall and fit my XL Jerseys perfectly. Highly recommend them to anyone, will do business with them again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Hockey Jersey
P Keith (Calgary, Alberta CANADA) 4/30/2009 12:18 PM
This was my first purchase through Amazon and sfDisplay.com. I bought a Hockey Jersey Display Case- w/ 98% UV Protection, Cherry Finish. I am in Canada so I was worried about the customs clearance and shipping. I was impressed with every level of service. The case was packed extremely well. This case is awesome. I am thinking of purchasing another case, maybe the smaller case to compare.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank you!
David Jacobs (Tucson, AZ) 4/23/2009 11:22 AM
Quality product, as advertised. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
ratingratingratingratingrating
XLarge Jersey Display Case
Lori Bulmer (Keansburg, NJ) 4/6/2009 1:55 PM
I am very impressed with everything! Very simple to order, fast delivery, excellent product! We got the black case and it is beautiful. We were very pleased! Thank you very much for everything. Please don't hesitate to buy you won't regret it! And by the way, you can't beat the price! Thanks again!
ratingratingratingratingrating
OVERALL 5 STARS!
Kevin Pitt (Los Angeles, CA) 3/24/2009 10:40 AM
Very stable and solid feeling, with good weight behind it. My girlfriend and I are very happy with the cherry finish. One last note, you can't go wrong with the price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
PERFECT!!!
Sara Mendoza (Lewisville, TX) 3/19/2009 3:27 PM
Solid and stylish...Item as described, absolutely perfect for my jersey. The wood is beautiful and the finish is gorgeous! Thanks!!!
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Products