Search
Browse Categories

Search Shopping Lists
Mailing Lists

Large Jersey or Uniform Frame Display Case Cabinet Shadow Box w/ UV Protection

ITEM # DC6205

Product Reviews

(47 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
bang for your buck display case
Charles R. (Buckeye State) 5/10/2013 12:25 PM
this is my 4th case from sfdisplay and each one matches each other so well. the finish and the overal process makes these go hand in hand. cases always come well packaged with speedy delivery.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Cases
Michael Watson (Plymouth, CT) 2/18/2013 9:52 AM
I have purchased 7 cases and am very happy with all of them. Shipped securely and the best price for the product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good Case
Michael Church (Indianapolis, IN) 7/25/2011 3:45 PM
Its a great case but they sent me the wrong one I ordered the black but they sent me the cherry one instead.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Case
Ronald S (Kearny, NJ) 6/24/2009 1:53 PM
Great transaction Excentlent seller Great display case
ratingratingratingratingrating
amazing case
ELEANOR K (OCEAN CITY, MARYLAND) 6/2/2009 1:28 PM
amazing quality for a great price!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Chris Johnson auto jersey
Justin K (Bath, PA ) 4/30/2009 12:21 PM
I love the frame, just what my Chris Johnson auto jersey needed! Fast shipping from coast to coast!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Large Jersey Case
Ed Zepka (Appleton, WI) 4/23/2009 11:36 AM
We found the display case for our football jersey from the green bay packers to be easy to use and hang up. It came quickly and in excellent shape. I would purchase again with no hesitation.
ratingratingratingratingrating
looks good!
Jon Sullivan (Cincinnati, OH) 3/30/2009 3:04 PM
The case is true to its picture. Mounting it on the wall was straight forward w/the provided hardware. This piece is most solid wood and feels substantial. Can't wait to purchase the baseball display case.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Product
John Ohana (NEW YORK, NY) 3/26/2009 1:38 PM
Arrived quickly and wood is very nice. Thanks for the jersey display case.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Products