Search
Browse Categories

Search Shopping Lists
Mailing Lists
Cherry Finish

XL Mirror Backed and 11 Glass Shelves Shot Glasses Shotglass Display Case Cabinet

ITEM # DC7205

Product Reviews

(8 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Nice
Gene Turek (Plainfield, IL) 8/17/2013 1:11 PM
I bought two of these for my shot glasses in the cherry finish and I am very pleased. Had to a wait a bit due to the cherry being on back order, but was worth the wait. Very good quality with a lot of flexibility in shelve adjustment. Fits standard glasses very efficiently as well as easily accommodates over sized glasses... no wasted space. Thinking about ordering a 3rd for expansion. Both cases were packaged very securely with no damage during shipment.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beautiful Display Case
Denise M (Kingwood, TX) 1/27/2011 12:05 PM
This case is very nice. The doors are not glass but seem to be very sturdy and very much appear like glass. The mirrored back was broken during shipping but the company was very willing to help and offered several different options for replacement. May husband is very handy so we chose to have just the mirror sent to us rather than shipping the entire cabinet back and waiting for a new one. The new mirror arrived in one piece and my husband was able to easily replace it. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and order again if I ever have a need.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Better then I expected, Great Shot Glass Display Case
Robert Barlow (Washington , DC) 10/28/2010 11:36 AM
I was a bit weary on the plastic doors that was noted, but actually it looks really good. I can't tell the difference, and its actually much safer since I do have kids around. They told me the door is made of UV Acrylic 98% so I looked it up. Turns out that it's actually pretty expensive material that is used for higher end collectibles. So I decided to give them a try and I was very happy with the process. Easy to order fast on the shipping, and beautiful product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mrs
Laura (OFallon, MO) 7/10/2010 8:21 PM
Originally ordered Oak, which should really be described as Light Oak. Had to have the hassle of shipping back at our expense. Finally received the Walnut case and was in a hurry to hang and put in our Shot Glass collection (preparing for company) that we didn't realized until afterwards that the doors are NOT GLASS as the original OAK or the description states. The doors are PLASTIC!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Broken mirror--Great service to replace!
Fred Cirillo (Portland, OR) 1/21/2010 9:58 AM
The case arrived two days after placing an order. It was very well packed, but unfortunately the mirror was broken. I called SFDisplay and they immediately made arrangements to send a new one with a return label for the first. The second case arrived in two days, and again the mirror was cracked! I called again, and they made the same arrangements, no questions asked, very pleasant over the phone, said they would double check the box before shipping to ensure the mirror's intact. The third case arrived two days later in perfect condition. Excellent quality, looks great. So overall, great quality, great value, great service. But beware that it's difficult to ship an item with a mirror this big via UPS.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful
JOSEPH J (MENDON, MA) 9/25/2009 11:43 AM
Very well packaged and marked fragile; Item appeared as advertised. Looks wonderful, Easy to install with enclosed materials. Shipping notification/communication excellent.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Shot Glass Case
Suzan P (Point Pleasant, WV) 4/30/2009 12:19 PM
THE DISPLAY CASE CAME PACKED VERY WELL. IT WAS EVEN PRETTIER THAN IN THE PICTURE. I NEED ANOTHER ONE AND WILL PURCHASE IT OFF OF THE SAME SELLER.
ratingratingratingratingrating
LOOKS GREAT
Harriet Hehir (Longwood, FL) 3/30/2009 3:11 PM
I ordered this case to put in my dining room. My friends that saw my case were impressed by the quality and looks. It is quite sturdy as a finished product. Would buy again and recommend my friends.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Products